Call ITT Facebook
  Phone: +27 (0)31 2660030
Johannesburg - Durban

Johannesburg - Durban




Departs daily from Johannesburg  Download  Deutsch


12 days / 11 nights


Johannesburg – Sabie – Panorama Route - Kruger National Park Hazyview – Swaziland – KwaZulu Natal - Hluhluwe-Imfolozi Game Reserve – St Lucia – Durban


Accommodation, Meals as indicated (B=Breakfast  L=Lunch  D=Dinner) and Car Hire – Group C (unlimited mileage, premium insurance cover)


Long Tom Pass  - Sabie – Pilgrim’s Rest – Private Game Lodge - God’s Window - Bourke’s Luck Potholes -  Blyde River Canyon - Three Rondavels - Abel Erasmus Pass - Strijdom Tunnel - Kruger National Park – Swaziland – Hluhluwe-Imfolozi Game Reserve - St Lucia Village - Isimangaliso Wetland Park – and Durban


Flights, visas, Swaziland cross border fees, personal spending money, gratuities, meals not listed in the itinerary, travel insurance. Entrance fees / Park fees. One way car rental and document fee.


This is part of our flexible and combinable 4 module “South Africa Classic Self-Drive Tour”, with Module 1 being this one, 2: Durban to Port Elizabeth, 3: Port Elizabeth to Cape Town, and Module 4: Durban to Cape Town.


Choice of: Tourist Class OR Superior Class Hotels and Guesthouses