Call ITT Facebook
  Phone: +27 (0)31 2660030
Durban - Cape Town

Durban - Cape Town




Departs daily from Durban (or Johannesburg)  Download  Deutsch


13 days / 12 nights


Durban –  Northern Drakensberg - Clarens – Lesotho - Graaf Reinet – Prince Albert – Robertson – Franschhoek – Cape Town. Can optionally commence from Johannesburg, day 1 arriving at the Drakensberg.


Accommodation, Meals as indicated B=Breakfast  L=Lunch  D=Dinner. Car hire Group C with unlimited kms and inclusive insurance.


Howick Falls – Winterton - Bergville- Northern Drakensberg - Royal Natal National Park – Amphitheatre – Oliviershoek Pass - Sterkfontain Dam -Golden Gate Highlands National Park – Lesotho Highlands - Great Karoo – Graaf Reinet – Prince Albert – Swartberg pass – Robertson and Franshhoek wine region – Stellenbosh - Cape Town


Flights, visas, personal spending money, gratuities, meals not listed in itinerary. Entrance fees / Park fees.  One way rental fee.


This is part of our flexible and combinable 4 module “South Africa Classic Self-Drive Tour”, with Module 1 being Johannesburg to Durban, 2: Durban to Port Elizabeth, 3: Port Elizabeth to Cape Town, and Module 4: this one.


Tourist class hotels and Guesthouses